SIGN UP FOR MY FREE TRAINING!  

The ADHD Diet for Kids:

DODGE THE MOST COMMON NUTRITION MISTAKES WITH ADHD
(so You Can Help Your Child Focus, Behave and Grow)  

Join me, Jill Castle, a pediatric dietitian, and learn how to feed your child with ADHD! 

Choose your preferred date &
sign up to join the webinar!

OCTOBER 14 at 4pm ET

1pm PT/ 2pm MT/ 3pm CT

7am PT/ 8am MT/ 9am CT

You’ve probably spent some time trying to figure out how best to feed your child so that he’s growing well, focused when it’s needed, and behaving as best he can. If you’re like many parents I talk with, you might have questions - and wondered if you've covered the bases..

Maybe you're also anxious to build your repertoire of tools, tips and tactics to help your child eat better.

In this training, I hope to shed some light on how to feed the child with ADHD.

Specifically, I’m going to cover the most common mistakes with food I see happening in kids with ADHD so you can avoid them with your own child!

Here’s what we’ll discuss:  

  • Why food is a key part of treating and managing ADHD
  • How missing nutrients can complicate your child’s health
  • Why limited diet choices and chaotic eating schedules might be making things more challenging for you and your child
  • How to evaluate supplements so you know what you’re spending your money on
  • Which food sensitivities may be showing up as a result of your child’s diet 

MEET JILL  

Jill Castle is one of the nation’s premier childhood nutrition experts. Known as a paradigm shifter who blends current research, practical application and common sense, Jill inspires parents to think differently about childhood nutrition and feeding kids.  

A sought-after speaker, advisor, and media contributor, Jill serves on the Board of Advisors of Parents Magazine, and is advisor to a handful of privately held child nutrition companies.

She is an author of several books, pens The Nourished Child blog, is the voice behind The Nourished Child podcast.  

© 2018 JILL CASTLE ALL RIGHTS RESERVED I DISCLOSURE I PRIVACY POLICY